Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 52 Results)


Diana Fedoroff

Diana Fedoroff

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-893-9492

Email: diana@portlandcooperativedivorce.com

Zach Fruchtengarten

Zach Fruchtengarten

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-227-1515

Email: zfruchtengarten@gevurtzmenashe.com

William Fussell

William Fussell

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-808-1515

Email: william.j.fussell@ampf.com

Lisa Gabardi

Lisa Gabardi

Profession Mediator, Mental Health Specialist, Psychologist

Phone: 503-629-0272

Email: lisa@gabardi.com


David Charles Gearing

David Charles Gearing

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-222-9116

Email: davidsgroup@grmfamilylaw.com

Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Profession Child Specialist, Mental Health Specialist, Psychologist

Phone: 503-477-8214

Email: dr.gillis@comcast.net

Kim Gordon

Kim Gordon

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503.539.0388

Email: kim@collaborative.team

Kate Hall

Kate Hall

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 971-599-7217

Email: kate@nextstepsresolutions.com


Lee Hamilton

Lee Hamilton

Profession Mediator, Mental Health Specialist

Phone: 503-703-0528

Email: lee.coachmediator@gmail.com

Riley Hayes

Riley Hayes

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-754-8801

Email: Riley@rootmortgage.com

Joshua Hollander

Joshua Hollander

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-225-9241

Email: josh.hollander@ubs.com

Tammy Jacobs

Tammy Jacobs

Profession: Financial Specialist

Email: tammy.jacobs@lpl.com


Jonathan Johansen

Jonathan Johansen

Profession: Financial Specialist

Email: jonathan.johansen@lpl.com

Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-546-6374

Email: erin@stephensmargolin.com

Thomas Johnson

Thomas Johnson

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-232-9922

Email: tom@divorceshoppe.com