Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 42 Results)


Lisa Gabardi

Lisa Gabardi

Profession Mediator, Mental Health Specialist, Psychologist

Phone: 503-629-0272

Email: lisa@gabardi.com

David Charles Gearing

David Charles Gearing

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-222-9116

Email: davidsgroup@grmfamilylaw.com

Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Profession Child Specialist, Mental Health Specialist, Psychologist

Phone: 503-477-8214

Email: dr.gillis@comcast.net

Kim Gordon

Kim Gordon

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-539-0388

Email: kim@collaborative.team


Kate Hall

Kate Hall

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 971-599-7217

Email: kate@katehalllaw.com

Joshua Hollander

Joshua Hollander

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-225-9241

Email: josh.hollander@ubs.com

Thomas Johnson

Thomas Johnson

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-232-9922

Email: tom@divorceshoppe.com

Caryn Jones

Caryn Jones

Profession Mediator

Phone: 503-664-3643

Email: caryn@oregonmediationcenter.com


Myah Kehoe

Myah Kehoe

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-388-6065

Email: myah@familylawportland.com

Linda Larkin

Linda Larkin

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-227-4600

Email: linda@bennetthartman.com

Arusi Loprinzi

Arusi Loprinzi

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-683-2256

Email: arusi@perklegal.com

Daniel Margolin

Daniel Margolin

Profession , Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-546-6374

Email: sarah@stephensmargolin.com


Gail Nicholson

Gail Nicholson

Profession Mental Health Specialist

Phone: 503-227-4250

Email: gailcareer@aol.com

Jim O'Connor

Jim O'Connor

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-473-8242

Email: jim@solveyourconflict.com

Shelly Perkins

Shelly Perkins

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-683-2256

Email: shelly@perklegal.com