Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 30 Results)


Deanna Allmaras

Deanna Allmaras

Profession Mental Health Specialist

Phone: 971-221-4583

Email: deanna.allmaras@gmail.com

Patricia Arjun

Patricia Arjun

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-488-5696

Email: patty@dbmalaw.com

David Bean

David Bean

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-228-8448

Email: dib@wysekadish.com

Annelise Bretthauer

Annelise Bretthauer

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-467-8989

Email: annelise@kauviara.com


Jill Brittle

Jill Brittle

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-445-1575

Email: jill@brittle-law.com

Geri Brownstein

Geri Brownstein

Profession Mental Health Specialist

Phone: 503-699-1165

Email: geri@geribrownstein.com

Tsipora Dimant

Tsipora Dimant

Profession Mediator

Phone: 503-544-3396

Email: tsipora.dimant@gmail.com

Leah Eccles Watson

Leah Eccles Watson

Profession Lawyer - Civil Law, Mediator

Email: DisputeResolution@gmail.com


Scott Emblen

Scott Emblen

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-536-7351

Email: scott@ipawealthmanagement.com

William Fussell

William Fussell

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-808-1515

Email: william.j.fussell@ampf.com

Adrienne Garcia

Adrienne Garcia

Profession , Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 5038948301

Email: adrienne@ahglawoffice.com

Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Profession Child Specialist, Mental Health Specialist, Psychologist

Phone: 503-477-8214

Email: dr.gillis@comcast.net


Kim Gordon

Kim Gordon

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-539-0388

Email: kim@collaborative.team

Joshua Hollander

Joshua Hollander

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-225-9241

Email: josh.hollander@ubs.com

Erin Holbrook Johnson

Erin Holbrook Johnson

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-546-6374

Email: erin@stephensmargolin.com