Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 16 Results)


Patricia Arjun

Patricia Arjun

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-488-5696

Email: patty@dbmalaw.com

Dona Cullen

Dona Cullen

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Financial Specialist, Mediator

Phone: 503-867-1763

Email: dona@powerofpeaceportland.com

Sarah Denner

Sarah Denner

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-222-9116

Email: sarah.denner@grmfamilylaw.com

Sonya Fischer

Sonya Fischer

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-635-3548

Email: Sonya@fischerfamilylaw.com


Christine Furrer

Christine Furrer

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-683-3224

Email: christine@alderwoodlegal.com

David Charles Gearing

David Charles Gearing

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-222-9116

Email: davidsgroup@grmfamilylaw.com

Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Profession Child Specialist, Mediator, Mental Health Specialist, Psychologist

Phone: 503-477-8214

Email: dr.gillis@comcast.net

Kim Gordon

Kim Gordon

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-539-0388

Email: kim@collaborative.team


Lee Hamilton

Lee Hamilton

Profession Mediator, Mental Health Specialist

Phone: 503-703-0528

Email: lee.coachmediator@gmail.com

Anne Haugaard

Anne Haugaard

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-222-9116

Email: anne.haugaard@grmfamilylaw.com

Randall Poff

Randall Poff

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-241-3141

Email: Randy@Mediator.Law

Grahm Porozni

Grahm Porozni

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-244-1155

Email: grahm@illuminatefg.com


Laura Rackner

Laura Rackner

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-222-9116

Email: laura.rackner@grmfamilylaw.com

Angie Russo

Angie Russo

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-743-8155

Email: angie@candr.law

Donna Smalldon

Donna Smalldon

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-350-2314

Email: donna@applieddivorcesolutions.com