Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 41 Results)


Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Profession Child Specialist, Mental Health Specialist, Psychologist

Phone: 503-477-8214

Email: dr.gillis@comcast.net

Kim Gordon

Kim Gordon

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-539-0388

Email: kim@collaborative.team

Kate Hall

Kate Hall

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 971-599-7217

Email: kate@katehalllaw.com

Lee Hamilton

Lee Hamilton

Profession Mediator, Mental Health Specialist

Phone: 503-703-0528

Email: lee.coachmediator@gmail.com


Joshua Hollander

Joshua Hollander

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-225-9241

Email: josh.hollander@ubs.com

Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-546-6374

Email: erin@stephensmargolin.com

Thomas Johnson

Thomas Johnson

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-232-9922

Email: tom@divorceshoppe.com

Caryn Jones

Caryn Jones

Profession Mediator

Phone: 503-664-3643

Email: caryn@oregonmediationcenter.com


Myah Kehoe

Myah Kehoe

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-388-6065

Email: myah@familylawportland.com

Arusi Loprinzi

Arusi Loprinzi

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-683-2256

Email: arusi@perklegal.com

Collin McKean

Collin McKean

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-567-7967

Email: collin@mckeansmithlaw.com

Gail Nicholson

Gail Nicholson

Profession Mental Health Specialist

Phone: 503-227-4250

Email: gailcareer@aol.com


Jim O'Connor

Jim O'Connor

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-473-8242

Email: jim@solveyourconflict.com

Shelly Perkins

Shelly Perkins

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-683-2256

Email: shelly@perklegal.com

Randall Poff

Randall Poff

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-241-3141

Email: Randy@Mediator.Law