Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 43 Results)


Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Kathleen Gillis, Psy.D.

Profession Child Specialist, Mental Health Specialist, Psychologist

Phone: 503-477-8214

Email: dr.gillis@comcast.net

Kim Gordon

Kim Gordon

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-539-0388

Email: kim@collaborative.team

Kate Hall

Kate Hall

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 971-599-7217

Email: kate@nextstepsresolutions.com

Lee Hamilton

Lee Hamilton

Profession Mediator, Mental Health Specialist

Phone: 503-703-0528

Email: lee.coachmediator@gmail.com


Riley Hayes

Riley Hayes

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-754-8801

Email: Riley@rootmortgage.com

Thomas Johnson

Thomas Johnson

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-232-9922

Email: tom@divorceshoppe.com

Myah Kehoe

Myah Kehoe

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-388-6065

Email: myah@familylawportland.com

Angela Laidlaw

Angela Laidlaw

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-305-6894

Email: angela@laidlawandlaidlaw.com


Linda Larkin

Linda Larkin

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-546-9616

Email: larkinl@bennetthartman.com

Maria Maer

Maria Maer

Profession Mental Health Specialist

Phone: 503-675-4392

Email: mdaru@aol.com

Sue McFadden

Sue McFadden

Profession Financial Specialist

Phone: 503-650-7949

Email: Susan.m.McFadden@ampf.com

Collin McKean

Collin McKean

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-567-7967

Email: collin@mckeansmithlaw.com


Gail Nicholson

Gail Nicholson

Profession Mental Health Specialist

Phone: 503-227-4250

Email: gailcareer@aol.com

Jim O'Connor

Jim O'Connor

Profession Lawyer - Family Law, Mediator

Phone: 503-473-8242

Email: jim@solveyourconflict.com

Joel Overlund

Joel Overlund

Profession Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 503-295-6191

Email: joel@zimmer-law.com